Please add Google API key in the Options.

Fall 2022 – Election for Office of Director

The election for office of director of Canada’s National Firearms Association (NFA) closed as of October 1, 2022. 

We would like to congratulate the new board of directors who shall take office immediately.

The elected by acclamation are:

Alberta – NWT and International, Jerrold Lundgard serving a 2 year term,

British Columbia – Yukon, Hardy Staub serving a 2 year term,

Quebec, Joseph Esteves serving a 2 year term,

Vacant: 1 Manitoba, 1 Saskatchewan and 1 Atlantic.

Elections will be held in Ontario.

There is 1 Director to elect in Ontario. The candidate with the most votes will be serving a 2 year term.  Here are the candidates nominated for this region:

Please note that each member of the NFA from the indicated region will receive a ballot by mail. Only the mailed in ballot will be accepted to count. The ballot should be returned to our Head Office in the pre-paid envelope provided no later than December 1, 2022.

For more information please contact the Head Office at 1-877-818-0393 or