Please add Google API key in the Options.

NFA – 2019 Fall Election results

The NFA is pleased to announce that the 2019 fall election for directors is now completed.

We would like to congratulate the new board of directors who shall take office immediately.

The elected by acclamation are:

Alberta – NWT and International
Dwayne Gorniak serving a 2 year term
Jerrold Lundgard serving a 1 year term

British Columbia – Yukon
Blair Hagen serving a 2 year term
Sheldon Clare serving a 1 year term

Manitoba – Nunavut
Vacant at this time

Maritimes/Newfoundland and Labrador
Robert Bracken serving a 1 year term

Rick Igercich serving a 2 year term
Jordan Vandenhoff serving a 1 year term

Charles Cote serving 2 year term
Joseph Esteves serving a 1 year term

Vacant at this time.

Welcome to the NFA team!