Please add Google API key in the Options.

NFA Office of Director 2017 – Results

The NFA is pleased to announce that the 2017 fall election for directors is now completed.

We would like to congratulate the new board of directors who shall take office immediately.

Welcome to the NFA team who were elected by acclamation:

Alberta – NWT and International
Dwayne Gorniak serving a 2 year term
Jerrold Lundgard serving a 1 year term

British Columbia – Yukon
Blair Hagen serving a 2 year term
Sheldon Clare serving a 1 year term

Manitoba – Nunavut
Sheldon Messervey serving a 2 year term

Rick Igercich serving a 2 year term
Charles Zach serving a 1 year term

Maritimes/Newfoundland and Labrador
Robert Bracken serving a 1 year term

SK and QC are vacant at this time.