Board of directors


Sheldon Clare

National Executive - President

Sheldon Clare

Regional Director of British Columbia - Yukon
sheldon@nfa.ca

Blair Hagen

National Executive - EVP, Communications

Blair Hagen

Regional director of British Columbia - Yukon
blair@nfa.ca

Jerrold Lundgard

National Executive - Secretary

Jerrold Lundgard

Regional Director of Alberta - NWT - Out of Canada
jerrold@nfa.ca

Bill Rantz

National Executive - Treasurer

Bill Rantz

Ontario
bill@nfa.ca

Dwayne Gorniak

Director

Dwayne Gorniak

Regional Director of Alberta - NWT - Out of Canada
dwayne@nfa.ca

Rick Igercich

Director

Rick Igercich

Regional Director of Ontario
rick@nfa.ca

Jordan Vandenhoff

Director and Social Media/Digital Chair

Jordan Vandenhoff

Regional Director of Ontario
jordan@nfa.ca

Charles Cote

Director

Charles Cote

Regional Director of Quebec
chuck@nfa.ca

Joseph Esteves

Director

Joseph Esteves

Regional Director of Quebec
joe@nfa.ca

Robert Bracken

Director

Robert Bracken

Regional Director of Atlantic
robert@nfa.ca

Charles Zach

Executive Director

Charles Zach

Ontario
charles@nfa.ca