Please add Google API key in the Options.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE – PRESIDENT & FIREARMS EDUCATION & TRAINING CHAIRMAN

Rick Igercich

Regional director of Ontario
rick@nfa.ca

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE – EVP COMMUNICATIONS,

Blair Hagen

Regional Director of British Columbia – Yukon
blair@nfa.ca

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE – SECRETARY

Donald Feltham

Regional Director of Atlantic Provinces
donald@nfa.ca

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE – TREASURER

Bill Rantz

Ontario
bill@nfa.ca

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – DIGITAL AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Jordan Vandenhoff

Regional Director of Ontario
jordan@nfa.ca

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – LOBBYIST

Charles Zach

Ontario
charles@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Dwayne Gorniak

Regional Director of Alberta – NWT – Out of Canada
dwayne@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Charles Cote

Regional Director of Quebec
chuck@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Joseph Esteves

Regional Director of Quebec
joseph@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Robert Bracken

Regional Director of Atlantic Provinces
robert@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Jerrold Lundgard

Regional Director of Alberta – NWT – Out of Canada
jerrold@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Hardy Staub

Regional director of British Columbia – Yukon
hardy@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Sara Lanzalone

Ontario
sara@nfa.ca