Please add Google API key in the Options.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE – PRESIDENT

Blair Hagen

Regional director of British Columbia – Yukon
blair@nfa.ca

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE – SECRETARY

Jerrold Lundgard

Regional Director of Alberta – NWT – Out of Canada
jerrold@nfa.ca

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE – TREASURER

Bill Rantz

Ontario
bill@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Dwayne Gorniak

Regional Director of Alberta – NWT – Out of Canada
dwayne@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR – FIREARMS EDUCATION AND TRAINING CHAIRMAN

Rick Igercich

Regional Director of Ontario
rick@nfa.ca

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – DIGITAL AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Jordan Vandenhoff

Regional Director of Ontario
jordan@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Charles Cote

Regional Director of Quebec
chuck@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Joseph Esteves

Regional Director of Quebec
joseph@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Robert Bracken

Regional Director of Atlantic Provinces
robert@nfa.ca

DIRECTOR

Donald Feltham

Regional Director of Atlantic Provinces
donald@nfa.ca

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Charles Zach

Ontario
charles@nfa.ca